MARINA releases the deluxe version of “Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land”

MARINA releases the deluxe ALBUM version of Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land (Deluxe Edition)

  1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
  2. Venus Fly Trap 
  3. Purge The Poison
  4. Highly Emotional People
  5. New America
  6. Pandora’s Box
  7. I Love You But I Love Me More
  8. Flowers
  9. Goodbye
  10. Happy Loner
  11. Man’s World
  12. Pink Convertible
  13. Free Woman
  14. Venus Fly Trap – Demo Version
  15. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land – Demo Version


MARINA is an award-winning, platinum-selling artist. Revered since her breakthrough in 2009, she has released three UK Top 10 albums including Gold certified ‘The Family Jewels’ (2010) and ‘Electra Heart’ (2012) which debuted at Number 1 on the UK’s Official Charts.

Marina’s last album, ‘FROOT’ (2015) was a Top 10 debut on the SoundScan/Billboard 200 and reached Number 4 on the Top Albums Chart. Released to widespread critical acclaim, the album reached #1 on the iTunes ‘Top Albums’ chart in the U.S., Argentina, Greece, Ireland, and the UK and hit Number 2 in Canada, Australia, Brazil, and multiple other countries.

MARINA has accompanied each album release with global sell-out headline tours, with shows at prestigious venues and world-renowned festivals including Glastonbury, Coachella, Governors Ball, and more. Her recent release LOVE + FEAR deals with these two sides of the human experience, taking inspiration from the psychiatrist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross who argued that there are two primary emotions: fear and love.